Term 3 2020

School Events and Key Dates for Term 3

For more details on the Leap into Learning fun play sessions click here

Term 3 Monday 20 July - 25 September
Sunday 26 July Presentation Mass for First Communion 9am - Cancelled
Friday 31 July Grandparents and Special Friends Day Mass 9:15am - Cancelled
Sunday 2 August Working Bee 2pm - Cancelled
Saturday 8 August Year 5 Family Mass 5pm - Cancelled
Monday 10 August St Mary of the Cross Liturgy 2:30pm - Cancelled
Wednesday 12 August Soccer Gala Day - Cancelled
Tuesday 18 August Cluster Athletics Carnival - Cancelled
Wednesday 26 August P&F Meeting 7:30pm Zoom Meeting
Friday 28 August Session 1: Leap into Learning 9am-10am - Happily Ever After!
Saturday 29 August Year 4 Family Mass 5pm - Cancelled
Sunday 30 August Reconciliation Presentation - at any Mass at either Church
Tuesday 1 September Diocesan Athletics Carnival - Cancelled
Friday 4 September Father's Day Breakfast and Liturgy 9:00am - Cancelled
Wednesday 9-10 Sep Bathurst Camp Year 5 & 6 - Cancelled
Friday 11 September Polding Athletics Carnival - Cancelled
Friday 18 September Session 2: Leap into Learning 9am-10am - Book Loving Bears
Wednesday 23 September Reconciliation 4pm at OLPS Church
Friday 25 September Last day of Term 3