Term 4 2020

School Events and Key Dates for Term 4

Term 4 Monday 12 October - Friday 18 December
Saturday 17 October Working Bee 2pm
Sunday 25 October Year 6 Family Mass 9am
Wednesday 28 October P&F Meeting 7:30pm OLPS Library - AGM
Tuesday 10 November Kindy Transition 8:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday 11 November Remembrance Day Liturgy 11:00am
Tuesday 17 November Kindy Transition 8:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday 24 November Kindy Transition 8:30am - 11:30am
Sunday 29 November Kindergarten Family Mass (2021 Kindergarten invited) 9am
Tuesday 8 December Year 6 Gradution Mass 6:30pm
Tuesday 15 December End of Year Mass 9:15am
Wednesday 16 December Last day of Term for students
Thursday 17 December Staff Development Day - Pupil Free Day
Friday 18 December Staff Development Day - Pupil Free Day