Term 4

TERM DATE EVENT
Term 4 Monday 10 October Students return to school
Friday 14 October Pop-Up Playgroup 9am-10am
Sunday 23 October OLPS Showcase and 60th Anniversary Celebrations 12noon-5pm
Tuesday 8 November Transition Day for 2023 Kindy 8:30am-11:00am
Tuesday 15 November Transition Day for 2023 Kindy 8:30am-11:00am
Tuesday 22 November Transition Day for 2023 Kindy 8:30am-11:30am
Sunday 27 November 9am Parish Family Mass (Kindy 2022 & Kindy 2023)
Friday 30 November Year 6 Graduation
Friday 2 December OLPS Swimming Carnival at West Pymble Pool
Friday 16 December 12 noon Thanksgiving Mass
End of Term 4 for students
Monday 19 December Staff Development Day
Tuesday 20 December Staff Development Day