Term 4

TERM DATE EVENT
Term 4 Monday 10 October Staff Development Day
Tuesday 11 October Students return to school
Friday 14 October Pop-Up Playgroup 9am-10am
Sunday 16 October OLPS Working Bee 2:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday 19 October Pre-School visit to OLPS Library 9:45am-10:45am
Sunday 23 October OLPS Showcase and 60th Anniversary Celebrations 12noon-3pm
Tuesday 1 November All Saints Liturgy OLPS Church 9am
Wednesday 2 November Pre-School visit to OLPS Library 9:45am-10:45am
Tuesday 8 November Transition Day for 2023 Kindy 8:30am-11:00am
Friday 11 November Remembrance Day Liturgy OLPS Church 9am
Tuesday 15 November Transition Day for 2023 Kindy 8:30am-11:00am
Wednesday 16 November Pre-School visit to OLPS Library 9:45am-10:45am
Tuesday 22 November Transition Day for 2023 Kindy 8:30am-11:30am
Friday 25 November Surf Education - Senior Learning Hub
Sunday 27 November 9am Parish Family Mass (Kindy 2022 & Kindy 2023)
Friday 30 November Year 6 Graduation
Friday 2 December OLPS Swimming Carnival at West Pymble Pool
Tuesday 6 December The Dish
Monday 12 December CARES for Senior Learning Hub
Friday 16 December 12 noon Thanksgiving Mass
End of Term 4 for students
Monday 19 December Staff Development Day
Tuesday 20 December Staff Development Day