School Calendar

School Dates for 2020

January Start Dates

Wednesday 29 January Best Start for Kindergarten
MAI tests for Years 1-6
Thursday 30 January Best Start for Kindergarten
Years 1-6 first day back at school
Friday 31 January Best Start for Kindergarten
Monday 3 February First full day of school for Kindergarten

Term Dates

Start Finish
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Monday 27 April Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October Friday 18 December

Pupil Free Days – Staff Development Days

Term 1 Tuesday 28 January, Friday 14 February
Term 3 Friday 14 August
Term 4 Thursday 17 December & Friday 18 December