School Calendar

School Dates for 2021

Term 1
Wednesday 27 January Staff Commence
Thursday 28 January Mathematical Assessment Interviews Years 1-6
Best Start Kindy
Friday 29 January Friday 29 January- Years 1-6 at school full time
Monday 1 February Kindy -Year 6 at school full time
Thursday 1 April Holy Thursday - Last Day of Term 1
Term 2
Monday 19 April STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Tuesday 20 April First Day of Term 2
Thursday 24 June Last day of Term 2 for students
Friday 25 June STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Term 3
Monday 12 July First day of Term 3
Friday 17 September Last Day of Term 3
Term 4
Tuesday 5 October First day of Term 4
Wednesday 15 December Last day of Term 4 for students
Thursday 16 December STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
Friday 17 December STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY