School Calendar

School Dates for 2019

Start Finish
Term 1 Tuesday 29 January Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October Friday 20 December

Pupil Free Days 2019 – Staff Development Days

Term 1 Tuesday 29 January, Friday 8 March
Term 3 Friday 5 July
Term 4 Thursday 19 December & Friday 20 December