Seven Key Learning areas

A Contemporary Catholic school with an Innovative Learning Environment 

Learning at OLPS is based on enquiry learning, guided by our curriculum based on NSW Education Standards Authority syllabuses. There are seven Key Learning Areas which are addressed in the Catholic primary school syllabus. There are four stages of learning in each of the syllabus:

Early Stage One Kindergarten
Stage One Years 1 and 2
Stage Two Years 3 and 4
Stage Three Years 5 and 6